BAKING_ SPICES_ SEEDS_

Customised core competence.

Our core competence

PREMIUM QUALITY SEEDS_

When we founded agaSAAT® with the purpose of supplying baking, spice and sprouting seeds over 25 years ago, we set ourselves the goal of offering more: 

  • Top service
  • Optimal performance
  • And most importantly, the highest level of quality

Because seeds are food and food is a source of trust. We were and are always aware of this responsibility! With over 40 years of experience in the industry, we can proudly say that we have come a long way and have never lost sight of our goal:

Making good things even better. Because we are firmly convinced.  

Only by moving forward can we thrive!

 

Our product cycle

AS FLEXIBLE AS YOUR NEEDS_

agaSAAT® offers you an extensive range of first-class quality baking, spice and sprouting seeds from all over the world. Our wide range of conventional and organic quality products is supplied to bakers, confectioners and specialist wholesalers throughout Germany and Europe, as well as to private households and industry.

Drawing on decades of experience in the international seed and spice trade, the family business achieves the highest quality at its headquarters in Neukirchen-Vluyn (North Rhine-Westphalia). agaSAAT® experts travel all over the world to obtain only first-class seeds directly from the countries where they are grown. From sowing to harvest, they regularly check the quality and cultivation of the plants on site. After all, quality assurance begins with cultivation, not just in the laboratory.

Our claim is simple

THE BEST QUALITY_

Our team of experts travel all over the world in order to obtain only high-quality seeds directly from the countries where they are grown. From sowing to harvest, they regularly check the quality and cultivation of the plants. Quality does not happen by chance!

Careers

WE ARE LOOKING TO STRENGTHEN OUR TEAM_

Our philosophy.

ONLY BY MOVING FORWARD CAN WE THRIVE_

Another goal of our successful work is to achieve much more when it comes to the best quality and service for you. To this end, we are constantly expanding the agaSAAT® product range - as well as our direct contacts with partners around the globe.

read more

BACK_ GEWÜRZ_ SAATEN_

Maßgeschneiderte Kernkompetenz.

Unsere Kernkompetenz

SAATEN IN PREMIUM QUALITÄT_

Als wir vor über 25 Jahren agaSAAT® für Back-, Gewürz- und Keimsaaten gegründet haben, setzten wir uns zum Ziel, mehr zu bieten: 

  • Ein Plus an Service
  • Ein Optimum an Leistung
  • Und vor allem ein Höchstmaß an Qualität  

Denn Saaten sind Lebensmittel und Lebensmittel sind Vertrauensgüter. Dieser Verantwortung waren und sind wir uns stets bewusst! Mit über 40 Jahren Branchenerfahrung können wir heute sagen, dass wir auf unserem Weg weit gekommen sind und unser Ziel nie aus den Augen verloren haben:


Gutes noch besser zu machen. Denn wir sind der festen Überzeugung. 

Nur im Bewegen steckt Leben!

 

Unser Produktzyklus

SO FLEXIBEL WIE IHRE ANFORDERUNGEN_

agaSAAT® bietet Ihnen ein umfangreiches Sor­timent an Back-, Gewürz- und Keimsaaten aus aller Welt zu erstklassiger Güte. Mit dem breit aufgestellten Sortiment in konventioneller und Bio-Qualität werden Bäcker, Konditoren und Fachgroßhändler in ganz Deutschland und Eur­opa beliefert, sowie Privathaushalte als auch die Industrie.

Dank der jahrzehntelangen Erfahrung im inter­nationalen Saaten- und Gewürzhandel erzielt das Familienunternehmen die höchste Güte am Firmensitz in Neukirchen-Vluyn (Nordrhein-Westfalen). Um nur erstklassige Saaten aus den Anbauländern zu beziehen, sind die agaSAAT®-Experten auf der ganzen Welt unterwegs. Von der Aussaat bis hin zur Ernte überprüfen sie regelmäßig die Qualität und den Anbau der Pflanzen vor Ort. Denn die Qualitätssicherung beginnt beim Anbau, nicht erst im Labor.

Unser Anspruch ist einfach

DIE BESTE QUALITÄT_

Um nur hochwertige Saaten aus den Anbauländern zu beziehen, sind unsere Expertenteams auf der ganzen Welt unterwegs. Von der Aussaat bis zur Ernte überprüfen sie regelmäßig die Qualität und den Anbau der Pflanzen. Qualität ist eben kein Zufall!

Karriere

WIR SUCHEN VERSTÄRKUNG_

Unsere Philosophie.

NUR IM BEWEGEN STECKT LEBEN_

Ein weiteres Ziel unserer erfolgreichen Arbeit ist, dass wir noch viel bewegen möchten, wenn es um die beste Qualität und Serviceleistungen für Sie geht. So erweitern wir ständig das agaSAAT®-Sortiment – ebenso die Direktkontakte zu Partnern rund um den Erdball.

mehr erfahren